The Cooking Rework

Friday, January 31, 2023

Micro Dungeons and New Changes

Friday, January 20, 2023

A New Year: Behind The Scenes!

Monday, January 9, 2023

Return of the Snowbird and More!

Friday, January 6, 2023

A Very Precious Update!

Thursday, December 29, 2022

More Holiday-Themed Content!

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

An Upcoming Month of Winter Updates!

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Quest, Dungeon, and Monster Rebalances

Thursday, December 1, 2022

QoL Features, Bank space, & A Quest

Friday, November 18, 2022

Shops, Drops, and uh, Cosmetics

Wednesday, November 8, 2022

A New Quest, Areas, & Apple Trees

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

One Month Milestones and a Halloween Update!

Friday, October 28, 2022

Our Third Update has Arrived

Friday, October 21, 2022

The Second Weekly Update is Here!

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Our First Update After Launch!

Thursday, October 6, 2022

Genfanad is Finally Here!

Monday, September 27, 2022

Genfanad Releases Tomorrow!

Monday, September 26, 2022

Genfanad Releases in One Week!

Monday, September 19, 2022

Two More Weeks Until Release!

Monday, September 12, 2022

An Eventful Week Ahead!

Monday, September 6, 2022

Launch Date Reveal and Our Final Beta Update!

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Welcome to the Beta!

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

First Update for July

Monday, July 12, 2022

Genfanad is funded! Thank you everyone!

Thursday, June 30, 2022

Brand New Website and Steam NextFest!

Sunday, June 12, 2022

10 Days in and the Animated Spells is Funded!

Saturday, June 11, 2022

We were on OTK! Plus... Monsters, Maps, and Milestones

Friday, June 10, 2022

One Week Update! An Exciting Referral Drive and Community Updates + Realm of Divinos Shoutout

Monday, June 7, 2022

We are fully funded in under 7 hours! New stretch goals!

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

We're not ready for you to play yet, but we'd love to tell you when we are!

Subscribe to our newsletter for exclusive testing notifications and chances to win swag!

x